Board of Directors & Management Team

Our Volunteer Board of Directors

Ency Whitehill - Board Chair

Jon Henderson - Board Vice Chair

Carolyn Cheney - Board Secretary

Richard (Rick) Borgman - Board Director

Tonya Pickering - Board Director

Lucy Harr - Board Director

Steve Baillargeon - Board Director

Advisor to the Board

Eric Simonds

Management Team

Renee Ouellette, CPA - President/CEO

Debra (Deb) White-Rideout - Executive Vice President

April Gleason - Chief Lending Officer

Eileen Byram - Chief Risk Officer

Bob Williams, CPA - Chief Financial Officer

Stephanie Beck - Vice President of Marketing & Community Development

Martha Ward - Vice President of Technology & Digital Experience